Customer Reviews

At Hilltop Florist Ltd we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Great boquet good standard flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2024

I have used Hilltop Florists for many years now and they always deliver on time and with a cheerful friendly chap. 10/10

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2024

Hilltop Florist's flowers are always beautiful and last well. I have used their services occasionally for a few years now.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jan, 2024

Delivery was on time as requested and arrangement was beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jan, 2024

Customer service was excellent flowers last ages

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2023

Beautiful flowers, still good two weeks on

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jan, 2023

Beautiful flowers delivered just at the right time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2022

The flowers were lovely and delighted the recipient.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jan, 2022

Have used Hilltop Florist a few times for different occasions and have never been disappointed with the service or the beautiful floral arrangements received. Would recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jan, 2022

Really nice box of flowers. Great value.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jan, 2022

Hilltop florist, went above and beyond. My sister-in-law was still in hospital when the flowers were delivered. So they took them back and redelivered them when she came home, so that they were fresh and she could appreciate them more. They delivered them on Christmas Day. I can not thank them enough.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2021

Beautiful bouquet bought for a Friend, she loved them, prompt delivery, will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2021

Beautiful flowers as always and very prompt service - highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2021

Great service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2021

Large amount of beautiful fresh flowers delivered as arranged. Very happy with service. Will definitely be using again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Perfection every time Karen, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2019

Perfect! They are the absolute best!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2019

Lovely flowers and great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2019

Couldn't imagine the arrangement any better. I wouldheartilyrecomment this Florist.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2019

Excellent flowers and service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2019